Menu
10-02-2014 2.02

CONTACT US


Home » CONTACT US

 

 Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Andy Dowdeswell Managing Director 02 96204900
Sunil Krishnamurthy National Business Development Manager 02 96204900 sunil@saswater.com.au
Peter Trimboli General Manager, Engineering 02 96204900 peter.trimboli@saswater.com.au
Rod Franks General Manager, Water Treatment 02 96204900 rod.franks@saswater.com.au
Mick Post General Manager, Engineering Services 02 96204900 mick.post@saswater.com.au
Fufang Zha Chief Technical Officer 02 96204900 fufang.zha@saswater.com.au
Glenn Muriti Water Treatment Business Manager – NSW 02 96204900 glenn.muriti@saswater.com.au
Dave De Silva Water Treatment Service Manager – ACT 02 96204900 dave.desilva@saswater.com.au
Pat Franks Water Treatment Service Manager – NSW 02 96204900 pat.franks@saswater.com.au
Alan England Project Manager 02 96204900 alan.england@saswater.com.au
Prasanna Jayaweera Group Accountant 02 96204900 prasanna.jayaweera@saswater.com.au
Michelle Robertson Office Manager/Executive Assistant 02 96204900 michelle.robertson@saswater.com.au

Nearest SAS Representative: 1300-885-105

 

Head Office:

30/9 Salisbury Rd Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
Phone: 02 9620 4900
Fax: 02 9620 4388

 

ACT Office:

Unit 1, 10/12 Kemble Court, Mitchell, ACT, 2911
Phone: 02 6108 4799
Fax: 02 6259 8306